Center for Teaching & Learning Development

Our Contacts - Females
 
Name Title job E-mail Ex.
Dr.Arwa Abdullah jamjoom Deputy Director of University Education Development Center  ajamjoom@kau.edu.sa 18488
Tahani Mohammed Benjabi Director of Administration tbenjabi@kau.edu.sa 72241
Amal Helal AlTalhe Deputy Director of the Center Office aaltalhe@kau.edu.sa 24451
Wejdan Saleh AlHebshi
Unit Personnel
wsalhebshi@kau.edu.sa 24125
Rasheda Edress AlOmrani Communications Management Unit ralomrani@kau.edu.sa 24123
Noriman A.Qashgary Quality Unit nqashgary@kau.edu.sa 23640
Sarah Mohammed Saleh The unit of measurement and evaluation smasaleh@kau.edu.sa 24125
Zulfa Abdulkareem Baz The unit of measurement and evaluation zabaz@kau.edu.sa 24125
Muneera A. Alkhayyal Internet Unit and Technical Support malkhayyal@kau.edu.sa 23640
Feryal Mohammed Alshaaby Internet Unit and Technical Support falshaaby@kau.edu.sa 24122
Huda Mohammed AlBhloli Unit training and professional development halbhloli@kau.edu.sa 24127
Alanood S. AlShammary Unit training and professional development aalshammry@kau.edu.sa 24127
Tahani Ibraheem Alahmadi Scholarship tialahmadi@kau.edu.sa 24122
Aisha D. AlZaidi Unit preparation and coordination aalzaidi@kau.edu.sa 24122
Rana Ahmed Sait Unit preparation and coordination rasait@kau.edu.sa  24122
Jehan Abood Abdullah Unit preparation and coordination jaabdullah@kau.edu.sa  24122
Noor A. AlSubhi Unit preparation and coordination nalsubhi@kau.edu.sa  24122
Reem Mohammed AlBalwy Finance Unit ralbalwy@kau.edu.sa 24122
Hanaa Mohammed aljefry Reporter   24125
 
 
Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 5/4/2016 12:31:28 PM